The strategic direction of the ENCATC Research Award on Cultural Policy and Cultural Management is overseen by the international Award Steering Committee comprised of representatives from European and international organisations.

The members of this committee were selected because they are all close partners in the design and implementation of ENCATC research activities.

Gerald Lidstone – President

ENCATC President; Goldsmiths, University of London

Marielle Hendriks

Director, Erfgoedhuis Zuid-Holland (Heritage House), The Netherlands

Catherine Magnant

Head of Unit Cultural Policy at DG EAC, European Commission

Valentina Riccardi

Asia-Europe Foundation (ASEF)

Ximena Varela

President of the Association of Arts Administration Educators