The jury of the ENCATC Research Award is made up of recognized experts and academics from Europe, Asia, North and South America.

Jaime Alberto Ruiz Gutiérrez

Universidad de los Andes at Bogota, Colombia

Elena Borin

Link Campus University, Italy

Anita Kangas

University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Jerry C Y Liu

National Taiwan University of the Arts, Taiwan

Richard Maloney

New York University, United States

Valentina Montalto

European Commission – Joint Research Center

Alan Salzenstein

DePaul University in Chicago, United States

Annick Schramme

University of Antwerp, Belgium / Antwerp Management School, Belgium

Bruno Verbergt

Royal Museums of Art and History, Belgium / University of Antwerp, Belgium